Saint Joseph Church

(Central Office)

Office Address:

PO BOX 684

Dale, In.

47523-0684

Phone:

812.937.2200

Email:

sjoedale@evdio.org

Saint Nicholas Church

Office Address:

PO BOX 351

Santa Claus, In.

47579-0351

Phone:

812.937.2385

Email:

stnick@evdio.org

Mary, Help of Christians Church

Office Address:

6827 E. CR 1930 N.

Dale, In. 47523

Phone:

812.937.4326

Email:


Staff

Administrator

Father Crispine Adongo

cadongo@evdio.org

812.937.2200


Deacon

Jim Woebkenberg

jwoebkenberg@evdio.org

812.937.4326


Deacon

Tim Cox

tcox@vectren.com


Central Office Manager

Devin Carpenter

dcarpenter@evdio.org

812.937.2200


Office Manager at Mary, Help of Christians

Deacon Jim

maryhelp@evdio.org

812.937.4326


Director of Faith Formation

Michelle Fischer

mfischer@evdio.org

812.937.2200


Coordinator of Youth Ministry

Angie Evans

aevans@evdio.org

812.937.2200


CRE, Mary Help of Christians

Marilyn Satkamp

msatkamp@evdio.org


CRE, Saint Joseph

Stephanie Wollenann

stephpayne2@yahoo.com


Administrative Assistant

Leigh A. Wahl l

wahl@evdio.org

812.937.2385


Administrative Assistant

Ana Perez

aperez@evdio.org

812.937.2200



Parish Council

Chairperson

TBD


Vice Chairperson

TBD


Secretary

Erick Taylor


Hispanic Representative

TBD


Finance

Chuck Pund


Outreach

Doris Gries


Worship

Christine Schlachter


Vocations

Esther Lutterman


Hospitality

Francie Wagner


Faith Formation

TBD


Deacon

Deacon Jim Woebkenberg


Member

Jon Brandes


Member

Amy Wilson


Member

Mary Sue Johnson


Member

Sonya Dischinger


Member

Chad Schnieders