Saint Joseph

(central office)

8 East Maple Street, Dale, IN 47523


Office Hours

Monday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.


PO Box 684

Dale, IN 47523-0684

812-937-2200

stjoedale@evdio.org

Saint Nicholas

180 North Holiday Boulevard, Santa Claus, IN 47579


Office Hours

Monday - Closed

Tuesday 9:00 a.m. - noon

Wednesday 9:00 a.m. - noon

Thursday 9:00 a.m. - noon

Friday - Closed


PO Box 351

Santa Claus, IN 47579-0351

812-937-2385

stnick@evdio.org

Mary, Help of Christians

6827 E. County Road 1930 N, Dale, IN 47523


Office Hours

Monday - Closed

Tuesday 9:00 a.m. - noon

Wednesday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Thursday 9:00 a.m. - noon

Friday - Closed


6827 E. County Road 1930 N

Dale, IN 47523

812-937-4326

maryhelp@evdio.org

Pastor

Father Crispine Adongo

cadongo@evdio.org

812-937-2200

Deacon

Jim Woebkenberg

jwoebkenberg@evdio.org

812-937-4326

Central Office Manager

Devin Carpenter

dcarpenter@evdio.org

812-937-2200

Administrative Assistant

Ana Perez

aperez@evdio.org

812-937-2200

Administrative Assistant

Leigh A. Wahl

lwahl@evdio.org

812-937-2385

Coordinator of Youth Ministry

Angie Evans

aevans@evdio.org

812-937-2200

Coordinator of Faith Formation

Stephanie Wollenmann

swollenmann@evdio.org

Coordinator of Faith Formation

Marilyn Satkamp