Staff

Staff

Administrator

Father Crispine Adongo cadongo@evdio.org

Deacon

Jim Woebkenberg jwoebkenberg@evdio.org

Deacon

Tim Cox tcox@vectren.com

Central Office Manager

Devin Carpenter dcarpenter@evdio.org

Office Manager at Mary, Help of Christians

Deacon Jim maryhelp@evdio.org

Director of Faith Formation & Youth Ministry

Michelle Fischer mfischer@evdio.org

Office Assistant

Nora Weber nweber@evdio.org

CRE, Mary Help of Christians

Marilyn Satkamp msatkamp@evdio.org

CRE, Saint Joseph

Stephanie Wollenann stephpayne2@yahoo.com

Administrative Assistant

Leigh A. Wahl lwahl@evdio.org

Administrative Assistant

Ana Perez aperez@evdio.org